Board of Proprietors

Our Board of Proprietors consists of:

Mr Peter Mellow (Chairperson),

Mrs Christine McCallum (Deputy Chairperson)

Ms Alison Turner (Treasurer),

Mrs Fiona Green (Principal),

Bishop Philip Richardson (Bishop of Taranaki),

Rev Pat Scaife,

Mrs Syliva Topless,

Mr Aarun Langton,

Mr Richard Handley

Mr Andrew Smith



The Board of Proprietors Meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday of the month.  These are not public meetings but any enquiries can be made to the Board Secretary Ms Alison Chamberlain at the School Office.